Search Obituaries
First NameLast Name
Grace Silvis - October 15, 2014

Grace Silvis, age 78, of Bigelow, Minnesota, passed away on Wednesday, October 15, 2014 at Sibley Nursing and Rehab in Sibley. Funeral Services will be Saturday, October 18, 2014 at 10:30 A.M. at American Reformed Church in Worthington, Minnesota. Rev. Irwin Van Leeuwen and Rev. Ron Lammers officiating. Burial to follow at Garden of Memories Cemetery in Worthington, Minnesota. Visitation will be Friday, October 17, from 3:00 to 8:00 P.M...

More......
Don Andringa - October 6, 2014

Don Andringa, age 81, of Sheldon, Iowa, passed away on Monday, October 6, 2014 at George Samaritan Society in George, Iowa. Private Family Funeral Service will be Friday, October 10, 2014 at 10:30 A.M. at the Andringa Funeral Home Sheldon Funeral Service. Rev. Paul Van Maaren officiating. Visitation will be Thursday, October 9 from 2:00 to 8:00 P.M. with the family present from 6:00 to 7:30 P.M. at the Andringa Funeral Home Sheldon...

More......
Gerald M. Oldenkamp - October 1, 2014

Gerald M. Oldenkamp, age 86, of Sheldon, Iowa, passed away on Wednesday, October 1, 2014 at Sanford Sheldon Senior Care in Sheldon, Iowa. Funeral Services will be Saturday, October 4, 2014 at 1:30 P.M. at the Andringa Funeral Home Sheldon Funeral Service in Sheldon. Rev. Ken Snyder officiating. Burial to follow at East Lawn Cemetery in Sheldon. Visitation will be Friday, October 3, 2014 from 4:00 to 8:00 P.M. with the family present...

More......
Gordon W. Smith - September 30, 2014

Gordon W. Smith, age 81, of Sheldon, Iowa, passed away on Tuesday, September 30, 2014 at Sanford Sheldon Senior Care in Sheldon, Iowa. Memorial Services will be Saturday, October 4, 2014 at 11:00 A.M. at Parkview Assembly of God in Sheldon. Rev. Ken Snyder officiating. Graveside Services will be Saturday, October 4, 2014 at 10:00 A.M. at Roseland Cemetery in Sanborn, Iowa. Visitation will be Friday, October 3, from 2:00 to 8:00 P.M....

More......
Martha Wilhelms - September 23, 2014

Martha Wilhelms, age 85, of Sibley, Iowa, passed away on Tuesday, September 23, 2014 at the Country View Manor in Sibley. Burial of cremains will be Saturday, October 11 at 2:30 P.M. at Chester City Cemetery in Chester, Nebraska. Visitation will be Saturday, October 11, 2014 from 4:00 to 6:00 P.M. with the family present in Hebron, Nebraska at Price Funeral Home. Martha Rebecca Wilhelms was born on June 12, 1929 in Gilead, Nebraska....

More......
Shirley Petitt De Boer - September 9, 2014

Shirley Petitt De Boer, age 85, of Sheldon, Iowa, passed away on Tuesday, September 9, 2014 at Sanford Medical Center in Sioux Falls, South Dakota. Funeral Services will be Saturday, September 13, 2014 at 10:30 A.M. at the Andringa Funeral Home Sheldon Funeral Service in Sheldon. Rev. Craig Nissen officiating. Burial to follow at St. Mary's Catholic Cemetery in Alton, Iowa. Visitation will be Friday, September 12, from 3:30 to 8:00 P...

More......
Verna Wallinga - September 3, 2014

Verna Wallinga, age 94, of Sheldon, Iowa, passed away on Wednesday, September 3, 2014 at Sanford Sheldon Senior Care in Sheldon. Funeral Services will be Monday, September 8, 2014 at 10:30 A.M. at the First Reformed Church in Sheldon. Rev. Paul Van Maaren officiating. Burial to follow at East Lawn Cemetery in Sheldon. Visitation will be Sunday, September 7, 2014 from 2:00 to 6:00 P.M. with the family present from 3:00 to 5:00 P.M.at...

More......
Sandi Rabe - August 30, 2014

Sandi Rabe, age 44, of Primghar, Iowa, passed away on Saturday, August 30, 2014 at Baum Harmon Mercy Hospital in Primghar, Iowa. Memorial Services will be Friday, September 5, 2014 at 11:00 A.M. at St. Paul's Lutheran Church in Sheldon, Iowa. Rev. Craig Nissen officiating. Visitation will be Thursday, September 4, from 1:00 to 8:00 P.M. with the family present from 6:00 to 8:00 P.M. at the Andringa Funeral Home Sheldon Funeral Service in...

More......
Page 1 of 61
1234567

login | family login