Search Obituaries
First NameLast Name
Alfred Vogel - February 26, 2015

Alfred Vogel, age 87, of Sibley, Iowa, passed away on Thursday, February 26, 2015 at Whispering Heights Nursing Home in Rock Valley, Iowa. Memorial Services will be Friday, March 6, 2015 at 1:30 P.M. at Trinity Christian Reformed Church in Rock Valley, Iowa. Rev. Bobby Van Otterloo officiating. Graveside Services will be 10:30 A.M. on Friday, March 6, at Holman Township Cemetery in Sibley, Iowa. Rev. Marvin Leese officiating. ...

More......
Sibyl Seymour - February 22, 2015

Sibyl Seymour, age 97, of Ocheyedan, Iowa, passed away on Sunday, February 22, 2015 at the Osceola Community Hospital in Sibley, Iowa. Funeral Services will be Saturday, February 28, 2015 at 10:30 A.M. at St. Peter's Lutheran Church in Ocheyedan, Iowa. Rev. Neil Wehmas officiating. Burial to follow at the Ocheyedan Township Cemetery in Ocheyedan. Visitation will be Friday, February 27, from 4:00 to 7:30 P.M. with the family present at...

More......
Marvin Vink - February 17, 2015

Marvin Vink, age 79, of Sheldon, Iowa, passed away on Tuesday, February 17, 2015 at Sanford Sheldon Medical Center in Sheldon. Memorial Services will be Saturday, February 21, 2015 at 11:00 A.M. at the First Christian Reformed Church in Sheldon, Iowa. Rev. Luke Wynja officiating. Graveside Services will be Saturday at 9:30 A.M. at East Lawn Cemetery in Sheldon. Military Honors by the American Legion, Sheldon, Iowa. Visitation will be...

More......
Harold Edward Scholten - February 16, 2015

Harold Edward Scholten, age 62, of Sheldon, Iowa, passed away on Monday, February 16, 2015 at Sanford Sheldon Medical Center in Sheldon. Memorial Services will be Friday, February 20, 2015 at 11:00 A.M. at Bethel Reformed Church in Sheldon. Rev. David Van Kley officiating. Graveside Services will be Friday at 9:30 A.M. at Hope Cemetery in Hull, Iowa. Visitation will be Thursday, February 19, from 2: 00 to 8:00 P.M. with the family...

More......
Thelma Iedema - February 6, 2015

Thelma Iedema, age 72, of Ocheyedan, Iowa, passed away on Friday, February 6, 2015 at her home in Ocheyedan. Celebration of Life Service will be Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 11:00 A.M. at Indian Lake Baptist Church in Worthington, Minnesota. Pastor Jonathan Larson officiating. Private Family Graveside Service will be Wednesday, February 11 at 9:00 A.M. at Ocheyedan Township Cemetery in Ocheyedan, Iowa. Visitation will be Tuesday,...

More......
Jeanette Delores Swenson - January 28, 2015

Jeanette (Delores) Swenson, age 82, of Ocheyedan, Iowa, passed away on Wednesday, January 28, 2015 at the Country View Manor in Sibley, Iowa. Funeral Services will be Saturday, January 31, 2015 at 1:30 P.M. at the United Methodist Church in Ocheyedan, Iowa. Rev. Shannon Pascual officiating. Burial to follow at Ocheyedan Township Cemetery in Ocheyedan. Visitation will be Friday, January 30, from 2:00 to 8:00 P.M. with the family present...

More......
Dwayne Meyer - January 16, 2015

Dwayne Meyer, age 57, of Milford, Iowa, formerly of Sheldon, Iowa, passed away on Friday, January 16, 2015 at the Avera Heart Hospital in Sioux Falls, South Dakota. Memorial Services will be Tuesday, January 20, 2015 at 11:00 A.M. at the First Reformed Church in Sheldon. Rev. Ken Snyder officiating. Graveside Services will be 10:00 A.M. on Tuesday, January 20 at East Lawn Cemetery in Sheldon. Visitation will be Monday, January 19, from...

More......
Jake Wagenaar - January 14, 2015

Jake Wagenaar, age 93, of Sheldon, Iowa, passed away on Wednesday, January 14, 2015 at Prairie View Home in Sanborn, Iowa. Funeral Services will be Monday, January 19, 2015 at 10:30 A.M. at the First Christian Reformed Church in Sheldon. Rev. Luke Wynja officiating. Burial to follow at East Lawn Cemetery in Sheldon. Visitation will be Sunday, January 18, from 2:00 to 5:00 P.M. with the family present from 2:00 to 4:00 P.M. at the...

More......
Page 1 of 64
1234567

login | family login