Search Obituaries
First NameLast Name
Eric Julius - June 4, 2015

Eric Julius, age 35, of Sibley, Iowa, passed away on Thursday, June 4, 2015 at home in Sibley. Private Family Funeral Services will be Monday, June 8, 2015 at 10:30 A.M. at the Andringa Funeral Home in Sibley. Rev. Luke Schouten officiating. Visitation will be Sunday, June 7, from 1:00 to 6:00 P.M. with the family present from 2:00 to 4:00 P.M. at the Andringa Funeral Home in Sibley. Burial will be at a later date. Eric...

More......
Arnold Schmidt - June 1, 2015

Arnold Schmidt, age 91, of Ocheyedan, Iowa, passed away on Monday, June 1, 2015 at Prairie View Nursing Home in Sanborn, Iowa. Funeral Services will be Saturday, June 6, 2015 at 1:00 P.M. at Zion Lutheran Church, Horton Township, Ocheyedan, Iowa. Rev. Neil Wehmas officiating. Burial to follow at Ocheyedan Township Cemetery in Ocheyedan, Iowa. Visitation will be Friday, June 5, from 3:00 to 8:00 P.M. with the family present from 6:00...

More......
Lawrence Hedges - May 27, 2015

Lawrence Hedges, age 83 of Sibley, Iowa, formerly of Ocheyedan, Iowa passed away on Wednesday, May 27, 2015 at the Country View Manor in Sibley. Memorial Services will be Monday, June 1, 2015 at 11:00 A.M. at the Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church in Sibley. Rev. Barb Kopperud officiating. Graveside Services will be Monday, June 1, at 10:00 A.M at the Ocheyedan Township Cemetery in Ocheyedan. Visitation will be Sunday, May 31, from 2...

More......
Bertha DeZeeuw - May 21, 2015

Bertha DeZeeuw, age 89, of Sheldon, Iowa, passed away on Thursday, May 21, 2015, at Sanford Senior Care in Sheldon. Funeral Services will be Wednesday, May 27, 2015 at 11:00 A.M. at the First Reformed Church in Sheldon. Rev. Paul Van Maaren officiating. Visitation will be Wednesday, May 27, prior to the funeral service, from 9:30 to 10:30 A.M. at the First Reformed Church in Sheldon. Burial in the Greenwood Cemetery in Matlock, Iowa. ...

More......
Larry "Butch" Kamstra - May 8, 2015

Larry "Butch" Kamstra, age 62, of Sheldon, Iowa, passed away on Friday, May 8, 2015 at Sanford Senior Care in Sheldon, Iowa. Visitation will be Wednesday, May 13, 2015 from 10:00 A.M. to 1:00 P.M. with the family present at the Andringa Funeral Home Sheldon Funeral Service in Sheldon. There will be no Memorial Service. Larry's body will be cremated. Larry Dean "Butch" Kamstra was born on January 29, 1953, in Sioux Center,...

More......
Ward Van Muyden - May 5, 2015

Ward Van Muyden, age 61, of Sheldon, Iowa, passed away on Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at his home in Sheldon. A Celebration of Ward's Life will be Friday, May 15, 2015 from 5:00 to 7:00 P.M. at Children's Park in Sioux Center, Iowa. Memorials may be sent to: Tracy Gonzalez 313 34th Street, Sioux City, Iowa 51101

More......
Eldon Heetland - May 1, 2015

Eldon Heetland, age 94, of Ocheyedan, Iowa, passed away on Friday, May 1, 2015 at the Country View Manor in Sibley, Iowa. Funeral Services will be Monday, May 11, 2015 at 10:30 A.M. at St. Matthew Lutheran Church in Worthington, Minnesota. Rev. David McDonald and Rev. Mark Squire officiating. Graveside Services at 2:30 P.M. on Monday, May 11, 2015 at the Ocheyedan Township Cemetery in Ocheyedan. Visitation will be Sunday, May 10, from...

More......
John Mulder - April 17, 2015

John Mulder, age 60, of Sheldon, Iowa, passed away on Friday, April 17, 2015 at Mercy Medical Center in Sioux City, Iowa. Memorial Services will be Tuesday, April 21, 2015 at 11:00 A.M. at the United Methodist Church in Sheldon. Rev. Kevin Gingerich officiating. Private Graveside Services will be at 9:30 A.M. Tuesday, April 21, at Sheridan Township Cemetery in Boyden, Iowa. Visitation will be Monday, April 20 from 2:00 to 7:00 P.M....

More......
Page 1 of 67
1234567

login | family login